Contents of our shop

The long awaited new CD from Ted Christopher is now available.

Track Listing:

1. let us raise our voices in song again
2. follow the wild geese home
3. where's the river Mel?
4. scottish dawn
5. the old man's chair
6. every fathers song
7. hearts across the sea
8. Scotland
9. forever true
10. slainte mhath 2000
11. we are
12. the lion roars
13. skye boat song
14. the auld land
15. freedoms flame
16. i'm coming home
17. flower of scotland

UK PRICE �11.50 inc p&p

OVERSEAS PRICE �12.50 inc p&p

Back to Top

� Crann Tara 2006